PDA

View Full Version : ISBS member e-mail address check



John Blackwell
11-15-2001, 12:12 PM
Biomch-l-ers:

If you are a member of ISBS, please check your address below. If there are
corrections, additions and/or deletions, please send a message to
blackwell@usfca.edu.

Thank you,

John Blackwell
ISBS Secretary General

ISBS MEMBERS
106452.250@compuserve.com
3010031@yahoo.com.tw
9811500a@student.gla.ac.uk
a.bissas@ucrysj.ac.uk
a.bissas@yorksj.ac.uk
a.blundell@btinternet.com
a.burnett@cowan.edu.au
A.Salo@bath.ac.uk
a_shirazi@mailcity.com
aaguinaldo@chsd.org
abransdorfer@cornerstone.edu
adventurinmo@hotmail.com
ae@taiiku.tsukuba.ac.jp
aelliot@vtown.com.au
ah804@hwcn.org
alan.arata@usafa.af.mil
Alastair.Hanna@dtsr.qld.gov.au
alberto.lanzani@libero.it
alh_dmh@sprynet.com
als97@aol.com
alt@sport.uni-frankfurt.de
alyttle@wais.org.au
amd02@uow.edu.au
amelia.ferro@csd.mec.es
amerross@redrose.net
anaabreufaro@yahoo.com
anand.shetty@hamptonu.edu
andrewrankin@yahoo.co.uk
Annette.Raynor@unisa.edu.au
aobuwo@hotmail.com
apveloso@fmh.utl.pt
aquaticdynamics@juno.com
arellano@ugr.es
arm164@psu.edu
arshi@cic.aku.ac.ir
ATC@aol.com
Augheym@oceanfree.net
awalmsley@pooka.otago.ac.nz
azbfs@yahoo.com
azuan@fk.um.edu.my
BADUOOS@stthomas.edu
basikal7@yahoo.com
ben-sira@macam.ac.il
bernard.auvinet@wanadoo.fr
beusenberg@biokinetics.com
bgordon@indiana.edu
bigb41@hotmail.com
biomech@sfsu.edu
blachfelner@utanet.at
blackwell@usfca.edu
blwhp@uno.edu
Bohnc@uni-muenster.de
boonsak@asiaaccess.net.th
bprichard@somaxsports.com
brittdt@mail.utexas.edu
brochado@rc.unesp.br
Brody@dept.physics.upenn.edu
Bruce.Elliott@uwa.edu.au
bryanc@ukans.edu
byu@med.unc.edu
carlo.morandi@univr.it
carrizales@cantv.net
cbountol@atlas.uoa.gr
ccjtan@nie.edu.sg
changwlyle@uwalumni.com
cheffernan.me97@gtalumni.org
chentiyu@yahoo.com.tw
chinwort@elon.edu
chrispap@phed-sr.auth.gr
christophe.delecluse@flok.kuleuven.ac.be
cjhass@ufl.edu
ckippenhan@bemidjistate.edu
clparen@tin.it
cltsai@mail.ntou.edu.tw
clyndomingo@hotmail.com
colleenkelly_biomechanics@hotmail.com
conradpearson@yahoo.com
cossorj@ausport.gov.au
coulterhc2@hotmail.com
cpfister@iglide.net
cscmac@leeds.ac.uk
cstephe1@utk.edu
d.kerwin@bath.ac.uk
d.mullineaux@shu.ac.uk
Dan.Ramsey@kbh.ki.se
danbish_99@yahoo.com
daniela.nass@uni-essen.de
danimac1923@hotmail.com
dannyc@hksdb.org.hk
darsmith@utep.edu
david.pearsall@mcgill.ca
david.rath@ausport.gov.au
dean.brown@research.vu.edu.au
deke@cislunar.com
Dennis_Payne@member.asse.org
dgandy@spc.cc.tx.us
dhallida@deakin.edu.au
dhoov@kcnet.com
dieter.bubeck@web.de
djsa_2000@hotmail.com
dking@montana.edu
dkivi@ualberta.ca
dknudson@csuchico.edu
dlluedtke@stkate.edu
doriafra@pilot.msu.edu
doug.rosemond@ausport.gov.au
dougm@rimu.cce.ac.nz
dpandrew@ufl.edu
drew.harrison@ul.ie
drs@davis.com
dsussman@odu.edu
DTOO@PO.BROCKPORT.EDU
duyamer@cantv.net
e.fisica-unit@unitnet.com.br
ebrad@deakin.edu.au
ebressel@coe.usu.edu
ecunliff@ucok.edu
Ed.Eveland@wpafb.af.mil
edbparker@hotmail.com
eils@uni-muenster.de
ejlee@biomechanics.snu.ac.kr
ellenk@montana.edu
elt@rmcelt.pstu.ac.ru
elwang@unr.edu
emi1509@yahoo.com
emilros@calvin.univalle.edu.co
enavarro@inef.upm.es
espyrou@thehockeyco.com
ewbrown@msu.edu
f.hagman@tue.nl
falves@fmh.utl.pt
favier@morille.univ-mrs.fr
flusqui@uvigo.es
fmulton@irisa.fr
g.shan@uleth.ca
gac6@email.byu.edu
gailmac1@hotmail.com
ganguly_prasad@yahoo.com
garret@lanset.com
gavin.pinniger@ihs.se
gbd@nwi.com.au
gebertin@usa.net
Gerhard.Hippmann@dlr.de
ggiakas@hope.man.ac.uk
GIrwin@UWIC.ac.uk
glennf@asmi.org
gmoon@yeah.net
gnoffal@fullerton.edu
gowitzke@hwcn.org
gscheirman@peakperform.com
guido@wpi.edu
guy.gosselin@aecc.ac.uk
h.sorensen@mai.ku.dk
hans.gros@sport.uni-stuttgart.de
haranf@mail.barry.edu
harrin27@msu.edu
hasegawa@biz.ryukoku.ac.jp
haven@indiana.edu
hawo.doettling@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
HCMedik@hotmail.com
Helen.Woo@nike.com
hermann.schwameder@sbg.ac.at
hida@o.cc.titech.ac.jp
himanher@q-net.net.au
hinrichs@asu.edu
hiroh@ed.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
hkollias@phed.auth.gr
hpe_witten@emuvax.emich.edu
htchiu@cyit.edu.tw
husen@uni-muenster.de
hykim@knupe.ac.kr
ice66@otenet.gr
irontri@ufl.edu
ishii@taiiku.titech.ac.jp
isospeed@tampabay.rr.com
ivan.cuk@uni-lj.si
izanevskyy@hotmail.com
J.kingman@ucc.ac.uk
j.m.purton@staffs.ac.uk
j.steele@uow.edu.au
J.W.Newton@lmu.ac.uk
jabrantes@fmh.utl.pt
jacero@cali.cetcol.net.co
jaisingh@scf.usc.edu
jasonbday@hotmail.com
jasonwicke@hotmail.com
jbencke@aki.ku.dk
JChiappini@aol.com
jchow@hhp.ufl.edu
jean-marc.schedel@a3.epfl.ch
jeckrich@colby-sawyer.edu
jeffrey.schiffman@natick.army.mil
Jeni_Mcneal@hotmail.com
JensGattermann@web.de
Jhamill@excsci.umass.edu
jhondz1@lsu.edu
jhudson@csuchico.edu
jim@4Dvideo.com
jimluk@cuhk.edu.hk
jimmath@optonline.net
jjreth@yahoo.com
jmercer@nevada.edu
jmwpag@aol.com
jnyland@hsc.usf.edu
joavaugh@indiana.edu
jodeez98@hotmail.com
jodi.cossor@ausport.gov.au
joelle@uni-wuppertal.de
joeyhutch@yahoo.com
jonas@esquadro.com.br
Jose.Campos@uv.es
JOSEPESPAR@BSAB.COM
jostarel@csuhayward.edu
jpark@swu.ac.kr
jreid@unr.nevada.edu
Judith@jbower.freeserve.co.uk
jw229@hotmail.com
JWolf@Sindelfingen.de
jzatorski@newrivercapital.com
k.netto@ecu.edu.au
k_kilbur@skidmore.edu
kalvaljakka@home.com
kanta@cmplx.cse.nagoya-u.ac.jp
karen.roemer@ifm.tu-chemnitz.de
katarina.andlovic-kolar@guest.arnes.si
kawahara@ishikawa-nct.ac.jp
kcarlson@bridgewater.edu
keith@firstcontact.freeserve.co.uk
keizo52@lasbim.taiiku.tsukuba.ac.jp
kelly.lockwood@uregina.ca
kenpd21@aol.com
kerstin.witte@gse-w.uni-magdeburg.de
Kevin.Ball@vu.edu.au
kgiannik@unex.es
khaled.zahran@uni-konstanz.de
kiah77@yahoo.co.uk
kimck@tiger.korea.ac.kr
kinetic@jlink.net
kiss@vbt.bme.hu
kklee@ijnc.inje.ac.kr
klaus.peikenkamp@uni-muenster.de
kleshnevv@ausport.gov.au
klippel@simi.com
kludwig@mail.barry.edu
knicker@hrz.dshs-koeln.de
knoll@elender.hu
KP25@uow.edu.au
krobert1@bigpond.net.au
krug@rz.uni-leipzig.de
kshawarby@hotmail.com
ksimpson@coe.uga.edu
l.vogt@sport.uni-frankfurt.de
lamalone@saturn.vcu.edu
lbk@idraet.au.dk
lchiu@memphis.edu
LEEY@WAM.UMD.EDU
lehrberger@compuserve.com
li1919@hotmail.com
liliam@bridge.com.br
Lisa18@263.net
lnoble@ksu.ksu.edu
luckky00@aol.com
lvdjb@hotmail.com
m.cardinale@abdn.ac.uk
m_j_moreau@yahoo.com
mahunt19@hotmail.com
Manfred.Vieten@uni-konstanz.de
mao@263.net
marc.portus@ausport.gov.au
mark_brown@uow.edu.au
markstephenson@hotmail.com
markus.gruber@uni-freiburg.de
Marquesp@staff.ehche.ac.uk
marquezjeff@hotmail.com
Martens@scsud.ctstateu.edu
matilde@servidor.unam.mx
matip@ut.ee
mbird@truman.edu
mbutcher@mail.barry.edu
mcnitt@usc.edu
mddonohoe@aol.com
mdz@miba.auc.dk
menzel@mestrado.eef.ufmg.br
MEP97SGC@sheffield.ac.uk
merni@biocfarm.unibo.it
meylon@wincol.macam98.ac.il
meyn@calvin.edu
mgllewellyn@dera.gov.uk
michael.feltner@pepperdine.edu
Michael.Holthe@natick.army.mil
mike.stone@education.ed.ac.uk
mike_robertson1@excite.com
miker1@accesswave.ca
mkuhn@ukans.edu
mla4256@aol.com
mlamon@uottawa.ca
mlee@willamette.edu
mnk@rimkus.com
mn-satern@wiu.edu
moorel@ufl.edu
morenoan@pilot.msu.edu
mprice@ufl.edu
muraki@taiiku.tsukuba.ac.jp
MuscleBoxer@aol.com
mwak1352@mail.usyd.edu.au
mwdavis@stthomas.edu
mwdkim@ntu.edu.sg
n.chockalingam@staffs.ac.uk
n.messenger@leeds.ac.uk
narvaezm@pilot.msu.edu
Nick.Linthorne@cchs.usyd.edu.au
nicolai_balslev@yahoo.com
nigelz@asmi.org
n-inoue@ge.aoyama.ac.jp
nkadono@hotmail.com
n-minamitani@hokuriku-u.ac.jp
nobuo32@hotmail.com
nunome@htc.nagoya-u.ac.jp
o.ludwig@rz.uni-sb.de
Oberbach@yahoo.de
okada@human.waseda.ac.jp
onatej@email.unc.edu
ostarello@yahoo.com
P.L.Armitage@lmu.ac.uk
p.mcbride@mackillop.acu.edu.au
p.robinson@worc.ac.uk
p.sinclair@cchs.usyd.edu.au
pablofloria@hotmail.com
patria.hume@aut.ac.nz
Patrick.McLaughlin@vu.edu.au
pedrolanderos@prodigy.net.mx
Peter.Vint@ResearchIntegrations.com
peyre@zipmail.com.br
PhDedieu@Compuserve.com
pierre.baudin@ualberta.ca
Pippa.Powers@ul.ie
pluhta@kihu.jyu.fi
Pmacfarl@niu.edu
pmalizia@hotmail.com
pmcginnis@cortland.edu
pmfinch@scifac.indstate.edu
Popowitz@aol.com
potthast@hrz.dshs-koeln.de
Pras716@hotmail.com
prassas@lamar.colostate.edu
promcus@alma.unibo.it
prussell@bridgew.edu
pscheuer@texas.net
qwestcott@hotmail.com
r.barrett@mailbox.gu.edu.au
r.brandi@mailcity.com
r.dyson@ucc.ac.uk
r.leitner@asn-linz.ac.at
r.m.bartlett@shu.ac.uk
R.Neal@golfbiodynamics.com
r.sanders@ed.ac.uk
R.Smith@cchs.usyd.edu.au
racas@bankerinter.net
rajensen@nmu.edu
raki@ilhawaii.net
rbahamon@iupui.edu
rc_johnson@hotmail.com
redf1@waikato.ac.nz
reiser@uwyo.edu
rescamil@duke.edu
rgabriel@utad.pt
riceroo@rice.edu
rkjones@dera.gov.uk
rob.colclough@sunderland.ac.uk
robbisseling_77@hotmail.com
robear24@yahoo.com
robin.roithner@gmx.net
rodano@regolo.cbi.polimi.it
roozbehn@hotmail.com
ross.anderson@ul.ie
rtherrien@feps.usherb.ca
russ@simi.com
russ@simi.com
rvaughn@boisestate.edu
rward@warkscol.ac.uk
rwbragg@stanford.edu
ryan.campion@marquette.edu
s.miller@lmu.ac.uk
s.mills@worc.ac.uk
s_angela@iol.it
s08479@cc.ntnu.edu.tw
s08645@cc.ntnu.edu.tw
s08661@cc.ntnu.edu.tw
sacchi@mail.cbi.polimi.it
saintjoe33@hotmail.com
sakemerl@olemiss.edu
sakurai@htc.nagoya-u.ac.jp
sandlerd@fiu.edu
sayers@science.canberra.edu.au
schoellhorn@rz.uni-leipzig.de
scjo@kunsan.ac.kr
scottkmcmillan@hotmail.com
se10@uow.edu.au
Sebastian.Baschi.Roempp@gmx.de
seokblee@kornet.net
seppo.nissila@polar.fi
sessionsllc@yahoo.com
sfixler@mindspring.com
shahbazi@chamran.ut.ac.ir
shawna_guild@hotmail.com
shelia.jackson@mail.atu.edu
shiyi1119@yahoo.com.tw
shuji@human.waseda.ac.jp
shuping.li@education.ed.ac.uk
sieh@scf.usc.edu
simon.coleman@ed.ac.uk
sjchen@darkwing.uoregon.edu
sjhall@udel.edu
skord54@otenet.gr
smclean@iastate.edu
sngetch@umslvma.umsl.edu
sofiarosa@aeiou.pt
soly2@yahoo.com
sportsdc@hotmail.com
sppmjrg@bath.ac.uk
sriewald@usa-swimming.org
stefan.benesch@extern.uni-ulm.de
steveb@asmi.org
steven.dowlan@students.vu.edu.au
Stewart_T_Cotterill@education.ed.ac.uk
strohmeyer@cmsu1.cmsu.edu
stuart.miller@itftennis.com
studireal@cs.com
sukpingchan@hotmail.com
Sven.Bruhn@sport.uni-freiburg.de
s-ywoo98@sch.ac.kr
t08001@cc.ntnu.edu.tw
tad9049@iperbole.bologna.it
takagi@taiiku.tsukuba.ac.jp
takum7@hotmail.com
talbot.walton@rdc.ab.ca
tbesier@cyllene.uwa.edu.au
tcotter@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
technosports@compuserve.com
tennis01@ms16.hinet.net
tgoya@auecc.aichi-edu.ac.jp
thomas.henke@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
thomas.wood@reebok.com
thorwes@uni-muenster.de
tillman@ufl.edu
timlbs@yahoo.com
tjwangcz@263.net
tkawamu@taiiku.tsukuba.ac.jp
tmatsuo@user.center.osaka-u.ac.jp
tm-miyanishi@scn.ac.jp
toddshark@prodigy.net
TONY.BAUER@LAKEHEADU.CA
toolman700@hotmail.com
trumpetchick76@yahoo.com
tsuchiya@human.waseda.ac.jp
tyanai@pooka.otago.ac.nz
tyshiang@mail.ncpes.edu.tw
ulsoykwan@cuhk.edu.hk
USARenaissance@aol.com
usptr@tampabay.rr.com
V.Baltzopoulos@mmu.ac.uk
Vantoi@aol.com
vardaxis@indiana.edu
vaso1@phed.auth.gr
vaverka@ftknw.upol.cz
vdmijbr3@ps.uib.es
veit.wank@uni-jena.de
veni@i-cable.com
veronique.colman@flok.kuleuven.ac.be
vuvietbao@hotmail.com
vvargas@nododeporte.org.ve
wallid@cura.net
walsh@hrz.dshs-koeln.de
walshc@admin.gmcc.ab.ca
walter.rapp@sport.uni-stuttgart.de
walter@kin.ucalgary.ca
wangqing@263.net
welcherl@uwec.edu
werd@awf.gda.pl
westwoodemma@hotmail.com
whshen@xtnu.edu.cn
williamsb@ausport.gov.au
wmarino@uwindsor.ca
wmasands@hotmail.com
wskelly@bgnet.bgsu.edu
wwlu@hkusua.hku.hk
xwzjh@cyberway.com.sg
yasushi@cc.osaka-kyoiku.ac.jp
ykwon@bsu.edu
yliu@ccu016.pccu.edu.tw
yoon.sungjin@jiss.ntgk.go.jp
youcef_amm@hotmail.com
youlianhong@cuhk.edu.hk
ytlim@yeungnam.ac.kr
yukihiko@lilac.ocn.ne.jp
zebas@ukans.edu
zeppo@is2.dal.ca
zhraski@aris.ffk.hr
zuber@unm.edu
zushi@nifs-k.ac.jp

---------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe send SIGNOFF BIOMCH-L to LISTSERV@nic.surfnet.nl
For information and archives: http://isb.ri.ccf.org/biomch-l
---------------------------------------------------------------