PDA

View Full Version : Summary of responses



Ian Thomas
12-17-2006, 08:13 PM
Thanks to all those who offered to take part in the electrogoniometer user
survey.

The survey is live until 20th December at:-

_http://www.zoomerang.com/recipient/survey-intro.zgi?p=WEB225X8996WPU_
(http://www.zoomerang.com/recipient/survey-intro.zgi?p=WEB225X8996WPU)


Participants who reponded to the Biomch-L posting, were :-
29/11/06 Sandra Martelli Mrs

_s.martelli@biomec.ior.it_ (mailto:s.martelli@biomec.ior.it) 29/11/06 Su
Stewart Dr

_su.stewart@unn.ac.uk_ (mailto:su.stewart@unn.ac.uk) 29/11/06 Phillip Rowe
Professor PhD Professor _Philip.rowe@strath.ac.uk_
(mailto:Philip.rowe@strath.ac.uk) 29/11/06 Danny M Russell Mr PhD Associate Professor of Kinesiology
_dmr18@psu.edu_ (mailto:dmr18@psu.edu) 29/11/06 Serap Acar Mr PT, Msc PhD
Student _serapftr@yahoo.com_ (mailto:serapftr@yahoo.com) 29/11/06 Brandi Row Mrs
PhD Assistant Professor _brandi.row@www.edu_ (mailto:brandi.row@www.edu)
29/11/06 At Hof Mr

_A.L.Hof@med.umcg.nl_ (mailto:A.L.Hof@med.umcg.nl) 29/11/06 Christopher
Mina Mr
5th Year Undergraduate in Bioengineering _christopher,mina@gmail.com_
(mailto:mina@gmail.com) 29/11/06 Joseph Ka-Chun Sui Mr PT, PhD Research Scientist
of the HPER Biomechanics Laboratory, Director, Robot Assistive Surgery Project
_ksui@mail.unomaha.edu_ (mailto:ksui@mail.unomaha.edu) 29/11/06 Danny Too
Mr PhD Associate Professor Biomechanics _dtoo@brockport.edu_
(mailto:dtoo@brockport.edu) 29/11/06 Sandra McKay Dr PhD Postdoctorial Research Fellow
_samdra.mckay@sri.utoronto.ca_ (mailto:samdra.mckay@sri.utoronto.ca) 29/11/06 Bruce
A Kay Professor
Professor _bruce.kay@uconn.edu_ (mailto:bruce.kay@uconn.edu) 29/11/06 Ray
White Mr
Senior Lecturer (Biomechanics) _ray.white@sunderland.ac.uk_
(mailto:ray.white@sunderland.ac.uk) 29/11/06 Shaw Bronner
PT,PhD,OCS Director _sbronner@liu.edu_ (mailto:sbronner@liu.edu) 29/11/06
Victor Sholukha Prof, Dr
Professor _vcholouk@ulb.ac.be_ (mailto:vcholouk@ulb.ac.be) 29/11/06
Marietta Van Der Linden
PhD Research Fellow in Physiotherapy _MVanDerLinden@QMUC.ac.uk_
(mailto:MVanDerLinden@QMUC.ac.uk)
18/12/06 Pagamas Piriyaprasarth Mr PhD student School of
Physiotherapy _p.piriyaprasarth@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au_
(mailto:p.piriyaprasarth@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au)

We will publish a summary of findings from the survey early in 2007

Thanks to all those who responded, and we hope taht a few more of you will
be able to join in before the survey closes.

Don't forget that we are holding a draw for a bottle of champagne for those
who respond to the survey by the 20th - the winner will be notified by email,
and the details announced in the next posting on Biomch-L.

Ian


Dr Ian Thomas, Casmik Ltd 07702885642, Fax 08701316407 Skype Casmikltd