PDA

View Full Version : FINAL CALL for Papers: 8th Footwear Biomechanics Symposium inTaipei



nfrederick15
12-29-2006, 06:38 AM
This is our final announcement soliciting papers for the 8th Footwear
Biomechanics Symposium. The deadline for submission of papers for
consideration is 28 January 2007. Symposium dates are 27-29 June 2007.

You can download a pdf file of this Final Call for Papers, which
contains links to detailed author instructions, here:

Final Call for Papers (PDF version) >>>>
http://www.exeter-research.com/fbg/FinalCall8thSymp061228.pdf

If you prefer you may contact E. C. Frederick, Chairperson of the
Footwear Biomechanics Group, directly and he will email you the
instructions you will need.

=========================================
E C "Ned" Frederick, PhD
Exeter Research, Inc.
80 Haigh Road
Brentwood, NH 03833-6418 USA
TEL + 1.603.772.1099
FAX + 1.603.658.0210
nederick@exeter-research.com
=========================================

If you are thinking of attending our symposium, (27-29 June 2007 in
Taipei) please check out the Symposium website.

8th Biennial Footwear Biomechanics Symposium

or,

the Footwear Biomechanics Group website

Important Dates:
Deadline for Submissions: 28 January 2007
Notification of Acceptance or Rejection: 2 March 2007
8th Biennial Footwear Biomechanics Symposium: 27 - 29 June 2007


We hope to see you all in Taipei.

E. C. "Ned" Frederick, Chairperson (nederick@exeter-research.com)
Sai Wei Yang, Chairperson, Symposium Organizing Committee
(swyang@ym.edu.tw)

Other Executive Board Members:
Darren Stefanyshen, Chairperson Elect (darren@kin.ucalgary.ca )
Nachi Chockalingham, Secretary General (N.Chockalingam@staffs.ac.uk)
Toni Arndt, Executive Board Member (toni.arndt@cfss.ki.se)
Uwe Kersting, Executive Board Member (u.kersting@auckland.ac.nz)
Karen Mickle, Student Executive Board Member (kjm06@uow.edu.au)
Peter Milburn, Executive Board Member (pmilburn@gandalf.otago.ac.nz)
Bridget Munro, Executive Board Member (bmunro@uow.edu.au).
Tsuyoshi Nishiwaki, Executive Board Member (waki@tiger4.sp.asics.co.jp)