PDA

View Full Version : Webinar inviation: Converting images to numerical models



iweber52
03-25-2009, 02:59 AM
Converting images to numerical models - an introduction

Simpleware software and our resellers in India and the USA are
organising three webinars in April on model generation using Simpleware
software.

Join for this 1 hour webinar when we will walk you through the workflow
of creating a computer model from 3D scan data. We will also show the
new features from our recent release, and demonstrate different case
studies in your research area.

Dates and times:
* 2 April 2009: 3:00pm India / 9:30am GMT
* 7 April 2009: 2:00pm CEST (Paris) / 1:00pm BST (London) / 12:00pm GMT
* 23 April 2009: 5:00pm GMT / 1:00pm EDT (Boston) / 10:00am PDT (LA)

Attend this Webinar to learn how to:
* Generate computer models from your 3D image data
* Integrate CAD files into your image data
* Use the generated models for FE and CFD analysis
* Use the software for your specific application in medical engineering
or materials science

For more information, please visit our website:
http://www.simpleware.com/news/events/webinar2009.php
To register, please simply send an email to: webinar@simpleware.com

We look forward to seeing you at one of our webinars.

Best regards,
Ingrid Weber
Marketing Manager

Simpleware Ltd.
Innovation Centre, Rennes Drive
Exeter, Devon, EX4 4RN, UK
Tel: +44 (0)845 508 7241
Fax: +44 (0)1392 247 949
Email: i.weber@simpleware.com
Web: www.simpleware.com