PDA

View Full Version : AnyBody Model Library updates



akiis53
04-15-2009, 11:44 PM
Dear Subscribers,

Soeren Toerholm, PhD, AnyBody Technology, will be giving a free webcast presentation on Wednesday April 22nd on "AnyBody Model Library updates".



This webcast gives an overview of the new, updated AnyScript Model Repository, which offers enhanced user friendliness. We will explain the structuring of the models, the available body parts, and the different sample applications. The new model structure which is supported by new AnyScript language features makes it much easier to create and maintain any updated body part and muscle configuration combinations which the user may want to define.

Notice that to accommodate viewers from different sides of the planet we are running the presentation twice with 12 hours interval:



First show: Wednesday April 22nd 09:00 (Berlin) - 15:00 Beijing - 16:00 Tokyo - 17:00 Sydney.

Second show: Wednesday April 22nd 21:00 (Berlin) - 15:00 New York - 12:00 San Francisco - 05:00 Friday Sydney.



The duration of the webcast is approximately one hour including Q&A. The event is free but it is necessary to sign up to participate.

Please do it here: http://www.anybodytech.com/index.php?id=912

Best Regards,

Arne Kiis
AnyBody Technology