PDA

View Full Version : Invitation to free webinar: Simpleware v3.2 what's new



iweber52
06-21-2009, 11:35 PM
Dear Biomch-L subscribers,

Simpleware Ltd (www.simpleware.com), the world leader in image-based meshing
software, is pleased to invite you to a free webcast on our latest release
of ScanIP, +ScanFE and +ScanCAD, our advanced image processing and mesh
generation software package.


Join us for 1 hour this Wednesday or Thursday (June 24th or 25th) when we
will walk you through the workflow of creating a CAD and FEA model with
Simpleware software, and demonstrate the following new features:

* New import and export formats
* Advanced 3D rendering/visualisation settings
* New CAD primitives generation in +ScanCAD
* 2D and 3D measuring tools
* User-defined zones of high or low element density


To cater for attendees in different time zones, we are running this webinar
on the following days and times:

* Wednesday, 24 June 2009, 1:00 pm GMT (London) / 2:00 pm (Berlin) / 6:00 pm
(Beijing)
* Thursday, 25 June 2009, 5.30 pm GMT (London) / 12:30 pm (New York) / 9:30
am (Los Angeles)


To register, please visit our website:
http://www.simpleware.com/news/events/webinar2009.php


We look forward to your attendance this week.

Best regards,
Ingrid Weber
Marketing Manager

Simpleware Ltd.
Innovation Centre, Rennes Drive
Exeter, Devon, EX4 4RN, UK
Tel: +44 (0)845 508 7241
Fax: +44 (0)1392 247 949
Email: i.weber@simpleware.com
Web: www.simpleware.com