PDA

View Full Version : FYI...



unknown user
10-14-1995, 07:17 PM
The following message comes to you from BulkMailr...serving the Internet for
all Bulk mailing.

Bulkmailr is an advertiser of small businesses. Contained within this
message, you will find small businesses advertising goods and services for
public use and knowledge.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------
------------------
----D.C.H.----
---Chicago---
------------------

If you are currently a student, business owner or just someone that needs
capital for bills or an extra income, D.C.H. has compiled information and
made extensive research on a new business strategy. We are offering a very
informative business package of how to make extra money that will help you
turn about 1-3 hours of work into a very strong money making business that
will turn to be a passive income! (A business that does the work for you!)
Don't miss out on this chance to change the way you earn money! The cost of
the program is only $9.95 and will be delivered to you within 7-10 business
days of receiving your order. No sales, no marketing, no MLM, no hype!!!

For a great way to make money:

send check or money order for $9.95+$2.00 S/H to:

D.C.H.

P.O. Box 6016
Lindenhurst, IL 60046-6016

Don't miss out on this opportunity!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------


----------------------------
------Num Skull-------
----------------------------


NUM SKULL, one of the first midwest thrash bands, was formed in the year
1985. They released their first demo "NUMS
THE WORD" in 1987. The following year marked a change to a more extreme and
heavier sound as exhibited on the band's
second demo "THRASH TO THE BONE". THE NEW MATERIAL WAS MUCH FASTER AND THE
LYRICS WERE
FAR HEAVIER. THIS NEW STYLE CREATED QUITE A BUZZ IN THE UNDERGROUND AND IT
SOON LED TO A
DEAL WITH ENIGMA RECORDS. LATER IN 1988, NUM SKULL RECORDED THEIR DEBUT ALBUM
"RITUALLY
ABUSED". THE ALBUM CONTAINS 12 TRACKS CONSISTING OF EXTREMELY CATCHY RIFFS
AND "TONGUE IN
CHEEK", DARK LYRICS. although WELL RECEIVED BY THE UNDERGROUND, THE ALBUM
RECEIVED VIRTUALLY
NO PROMOTION AND BACKING FROM THE LABEL. PROBLEMS BETWEEN THE LABEL AND THE
BAND'S
MANAGEMENT LED TO THE MUTUAL TERMINATION WITH ENIGMA RECORDS.

IN EARLY 1991, NUM SKULL RELEASED A 9 SONG TAPE THAT FEATURED A HEAVIER, FAR
MORE BRUTAL
SOUND. THE PROMO FEATURED THE PATENTED, CATCHY, HEAVY GUITAR RIFFS ALONG WITH
MUCH
IMPROVED, HEAVIER VOCALS.
REALIZING THAT SECURING ANOTHER RECORD DEAL REQUIRES SINCERE DEVOTION FROM
IT'S MEMBERS,
NUM SKULL REPLACED UNSTABLE AND UNRELIABLE MEMBERS. THE LINE-UP CONSISTS OF
FOUNDING
MEMBER, TOM BRANDNER-LEAD GUITAR, DAVE HARRINGTON-RHYTHM GUITAR, PAUL
BENIGNO-
VOCALS, AND SCOTT CREEKMORE-DRUMS.

NUM SKULL, ALONG WITH SEA OF TRANQUILLITY, HAVE RELEASED A BRAND NEW, SPLIT 7
INCH ON RAGE RECORDS (NY). NUM SKULL HAVE ALSO RELEASED 2 SONGS, FUTURE: OUR
TERROR?, AND SPILL
YOUR GUTS ON A COMPILATION CD FROM GROWING DEAF ENT. OUT OF HOLLAND. BESIDES
RELEASING
NEW MATERIAL, NUM SKULL HOPES TO RECREATE IT'S ONCE HUGE BUZZ BY PLAYING OUT
AS MUCH AS
POSSIBLE. NUM SKULL WILL BE SHOPPING THEIR MATERIAL IN HOPES OF SECURING
ANOTHER RECORD
DEAL. IN THE FUTURE, EXPECT EXTENSIVE TOURING AND A POSSIBLE RELEASE FROM NUM
SKULL.


FOR MORE INFORMATION OR MERCHANDISE, ETC., WRITE TO:


NUM SKULL
P.O. BOX 386
WINTHROP HARBOR, IL. 60096
U.S.A.

or write to NUMSKULL1@aol.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------

This has been a massage from Bulmailr@aol.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------end of
message------------------------------------------------------------

%%% overflow headers %%%
Cc: WillyBear@aol.com, Hiccup5@aol.com, Centervil@aol.com, Chatter218@aol.com,
ONESPACY@aol.com, Akbn@aol.com, FOFanClub@aol.com, MUMBalum@aol.com,
Spontcomb@aol.com, CAUTION767@aol.com, Anxiety95@aol.com,
BANDDJ@aol.com, Jonwband@aol.com, MSelden@aol.com, LONNBN@aol.com,
Smashmou@aol.com, UrboSleek@aol.com, Fminored@aol.com, Jus10j@aol.com,
ONSET666@aol.com, Cassidy761@aol.com, NUBand@aol.com,
Lightnboy@aol.com, ChungaV@aol.com, FxCityBand@aol.com,
DelTino@aol.com, MarTayl@aol.com, Matopaha@aol.com, CHERYLDEAR@aol.com,
BillatJL@aol.com, HAPPE31600@aol.com, DK4CASH1@aol.com,
Lexicorps@aol.com, DorrieF@aol.com, RFowler998@aol.com,
SBACJAX@aol.com, KBerquist@aol.com, TURNSMBUS@aol.com,
HedHunter@aol.com, Nantacky@aol.com, JPMcL@aol.com, DThomas352@aol.com,
IntBusAsoc@aol.com, HandsomeJS@aol.com, PHAT7@aol.com,
DarkDanD@aol.com, ThisGuy@aol.com, BusyBusyBu@aol.com,
REMiller60@aol.com, RAIDERRRRR@aol.com, Austin44@aol.com, UAOE@aol.com,
RSWGROUP@aol.com, RMALMEIDA@aol.com, ABMLISTS@aol.com,
UREYESEARS@aol.com, Jmcgu@aol.com, JeanChill@aol.com,
ForumBusSr@aol.com, AmiMarco@aol.com, FREELONGDS@aol.com,
Eatmydust1@aol.com, AISBS@aol.com, SWFLBGuild@aol.com, NYCDCVA@aol.com,
LynchCons@aol.com, BTAEduc@aol.com, Dsptel@aol.com, ChinaMoney@aol.com,
Businesguy@aol.com, BHPour@aol.com, JMorten453@aol.com,
TurnkeyPOS@aol.com, PIP833@aol.com, VentureRes@aol.com,
Hard2Plees@aol.com, JOU2@aol.com, BizPlan4U@aol.com, NAConcept@aol.com,
BoricuaN@aol.com, LarryMrb@aol.com, TPope999@aol.com,
JMartinec@aol.com, Cookie7491@aol.com, CoBuMgCons@aol.com,
ACOasis@aol.com, ACHERM@aol.com, GTACMan@aol.com, ACSawyer@aol.com,
ACFlecked@aol.com, Ac587@aol.com, ACMercury@aol.com, DraVed@aol.com,
RomonaSton@aol.com, Skyman145@aol.com, Erbienais@aol.com,
FOXYGOLD@aol.com, FDSLSRP1@aol.com, Themecha@aol.com,
BoojeeKid@aol.com, AComp65001@aol.com, ACC333@aol.com,
TrekieMan@aol.com, AMGNEIL@aol.com, Dirtman486@aol.com,
JCtheAC@aol.com, Kender36@aol.com, Bltzkrgjh@aol.com, AC714@aol.com,
Sesti@aol.com, PatSullivn@aol.com, ACirilo991@aol.com,
ACtracer@aol.com, ACS27@aol.com, ACPAI@aol.com, Kentxx@aol.com,
TurboAC@aol.com, ChgoExcel@aol.com, AC716@aol.com, Bootleger8@a
%%% end overflow headers %%%