PDA

View Full Version : Pre-ORS Symposium -- Preliminary Announcement



unknown user
09-30-1998, 06:40 AM
Dear Colleagues:

This is a preliminary announcement for the 1999 Pre-ORS Symposium on
Computational Methods in Orthopaedic Biomechanics which will take place
on Sunday, January 31, 1999 at the University of California Irvine
Medical Center. The UCI Medical Center is located in the city of Orange,
approximately three miles from the Anaheim Convention Center where the
ORS meetings will be held. Hopefully, this will allow you to include the
Pre-ORS Symposium when you make your travel and lodging plans to attend
the ORS in Anaheim.

Since its inception in 1993, this meeting has provided a more informal
setting where graduate students and/or recent graduates, who are
involved in computational research in orthopaedic biomechanics, have
presented their recent and on-going work to an audience that also
included senior researchers in the field. This symposium has been a very
valuable educational experience by providing a forum for open discussion
of issues related to their work and has allowed an opportunity for
presenting on-going research that would otherwise be difficult to
present at other meetings. Last year there were over 200 attendees.

This preliminary announcement is being sent to the mail list below. If
you know of anyone else who would like to be included in this list
please send e-mail to "preors99@ortho.ucicom.uci.edu". Likewise,
if you have any questions regarding the symposium, please e-mail to
this address also.

An official announcement requesting abstracts will be sent out later
in the year. It will be sent to the list below and to the biomech-l
listserver.


Thanks,

Joyce Keyak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in Residence
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
University of California, Irvine

----

jgilbert@ABE.MSSTATE.EDU Jerome A Gilbert
gre@ACPUB.DUKE.EDU Geoffrey Erickson
guilak@ACPUB.DUKE.EDU Farshid Guilak
Setton@ACPUB.DUKE.EDU Lori Setton
wrj1@ACPUB.DUKE.EDU Wendy Jones
anwilson@ACS.UCALGARY.CA Adrian Wilson
duncan@ACS.UCALGARY.CA Neil Duncan
shrive@ACS.UCALGARY.CA Nigel Shrive
tgross@ACS.UCALGARY.CA Ted Gross
silvam@AM.WUDOS2.WUSTL.EDU Matt Silva
eckstein@ANAT.MED.UNI-MUENCHEN.DE Felix Eckstein
kvaughan@ANAT.UCT.AC.ZA Christopher Vaughan
guoyuc@AOL.COM Guoyu Yang
Jjtriano@AOL.COM John Triano
Noronha1@AOL.COM Andy Noronha
JPOTVIN.NS@APS.UOGUELPH.CA Jim Potvin
yamaguch@ASUVAX.EAS.ASU.EDU Gary Yamaguchi
ekamaric@BCM.TMC.EDU Emir Kamaric
jhipp@BCM.TMC.EDU John Hipp
vparavic@BCM.TMC.EDU Vibor Paravic
wch@BIHOBL2.BIH.HARVARD.EDU Toby Hayes
ahsan@BIOENG.UCSD.EDU Tabassum Ahsan
alchen@BIOENG.UCSD.EDU Albert Chen
bones@BIOMECH2.ME.BERKELEY.EDU Berkeley Biomechanics Lab
gln@BIOMECH2.ME.BERKELEY.EDU Glen Niebur
j.c.leahy@BIOMED.ABDN.AC.UK Johanna Leahy
CHOLEWICKI@BIOMED.MED.YALE.EDU Jacek Cholewicki
PANJABI@BIOMED.MED.YALE.EDU Manohar Panjabi
michel@BIOMEKLAB.AAU.DK Michel Dalstra
davbe@BIOMORPH.UCHICAGO.EDU Dave Konieczynski
tashman@BJC.HFH.EDU Scott Tashman
courtney@BME.RI.CCF.ORG Amy Courtney
umma@BONDI.LBL.GOV J. Aura Gimm
clint@BONE.ORTHO.SUNYSB.EDU Clinton T. Rubin
qin@BONE.ORTHO.SUNYSB.EDU Yixian Qin
mlkaplan@BONECHIP.STANFORD.EDU Matt Kaplan
beaupre@BONES.STANFORD.EDU Gary Beaupre
carter@BONES.STANFORD.EDU Dennis Carter
mandell@BONES.STANFORD.EDU Jay Mandell
mikic@BONES.STANFORD.EDU Borjana Mikic
paal@BONES.STANFORD.EDU Adam Paal
sheila@BONES.STANFORD.EDU Sheila Stevens
yerby@BONES.STANFORD.EDU Scott Yerby
M.A.Adams@BRIS.AC.UK Mike Adams
A.Kerin@BRISTOL.AC.UK Alex Kerin
collins@BUENGA.BU.EDU James J. Collins
timh@CAESAR.RICE.EDU Tim Harrigan
natali@CARONTE.DIC.UNIPD.IT Arturo Natali
anita@CASBAH.ACNS.NWU.EDU Anita Grierson
jrho@CC.MEMPHIS.EDU Jae-Young Rho
eledet@CCGATEWAY.AMC.EDU Eric H. Ledet
parnianpour@CCL2.ENG.OHIO-STATE.EDU Mohamad Parnianpour
simha@CCO.CALTECH.EDU N.K. Simha
gregs@CERECAM.UCT.AC.ZA Greg Starke
boyd@CHAMPAGNE.KIN.UCALGARY.CA Steve Boyd
Walter@CHAMPAGNE.KIN.UCALGARY.CA Walter Herzog
pinsky@CIVE.STANFORD.EDU Peter Pinsky
kburton@CIX.COMPULINK.CO.UK Kim Burton
genoud@CMU.UNIGE.CH Patrick Genoud
joan.bechtold@CO.HENNEPIN.MN.US Joan E. Bechtold
exg1@COLUMBIA.EDU Ed Guo
dcf2s@COMPOSITE.CE.VIRGINIA.EDU David Fenton
dlb13@CORNELL.EDU Don Bartel
mcv3@CORNELL.EDU Marjolein van der Meulen
tgm2@CORNELL.EDU Timothy G. Morgan
sawatzky@CS.UBC.CA Bonita J. Sawatzky
DAWSONJM@CTRVAX.VANDERBILT.EDU John Dawson
scccc@CUNYVM.CUNY.EDU Stephen C. Cowin
ATESHIAN@CUORMA.ORL.COLUMBIA.EDU Gerard A. Ateshian
mow@CUORMA.ORL.COLUMBIA.EDU Van C. Mow
SUN@CUORMA.ORL.COLUMBIA.EDU Dongning Sun
WANG2@CUORMA.ORL.COLUMBIA.EDU Vincent M. Wang
seliktr@DUVM.OCS.DREXEL.EDU Rami Seliktar
faust@EAGLE.GSH.JHU.EDU Alfred Faust
pjb@EAGLE.GSH.JHU.EDU Peter J. Barrance
ljgibson@EAGLE.MIT.EDU Lorna Gibson
hemami@EE.ENG.OHIO-STATE.EDU Hooshang Hemami
jmartin@EMBA.UVM.EDU Julie Martin
saxena@EMBA.UVM.EDU Rakesh Saxena
kropf@EMPL.IFT.ULAVAL.CA Peter Kropf
vanb@ENG.TULANE.EDU Bill Van Buskirk
alsberg@ENGIN.UMICH.EDU Eben Alsberg
aschultz@ENGIN.UMICH.EDU Albert Schultz
charlesm@ENGIN.UMICH.EDU C. Edward Hoffler
dchaffin@ENGIN.UMICH.EDU Don Chaffin
dorton@ENGIN.UMICH.EDU David Orton
jaam@ENGIN.UMICH.EDU James Ashton-Miller
ollin@ENGIN.UMICH.EDU Juan M. Taboas
philippe.zysset@EPFL.CH Philippe ZYSSET
cliff@EQUUS.UCDAVIS.EDU Clifford M. Les
aclark@EULER.BERKELEY.EDU Alton Clark
bass@EULER.BERKELEY.EDU Elisa C. Bass
catherin@EULER.BERKELEY.EDU Catherine Mary Klapperich
goldsmth@EULER.BERKELEY.EDU Werner Goldsmith
sklisch@EULER.BERKELEY.EDU Stephen Klish
lpruitt@EULER.ME.BERKELEY.EDU Lisa Pruitt
tmk@EULER.ME.BERKELEY.EDU Tony M. Keaveny
cford@FAAMAIL.FAIL.COM Catherine Ford
skurtz@FAAMAIL.FAIL.COM Steve Kurtz
crimnac@FALSTAFF.MAE.CWRU.EDU Clare Rimnac
dtd@FALSTAFF.MAE.CWRU.EDU Dwight Davy
gmk@FALSTAFF.MAE.CWRU.EDU Geoff Kotzar
kjj2@FALSTAFF.MAE.CWRU.EDU Karl J Jepsen
chang@FRIGATE.MAE.CORNELL.EDU Paul B. Chang
jeh7a@GALEN.MED.VIRGINIA.EDU Joe Hale
cfarley@GARNET.BERKELEY.EDU Claire Farley
rjfull@GARNET.BERKELEY.EDU Robert J. Full
rkram@GARNET.BERKELEY.EDU Rodger Kram
mbouxsein@GENETICS.COM Mary Bouxsein
mmatyjew@GRAPE.MEIL.PW.EDU.PL Marek Matyjewski
mcgill@HEALTHY.UWATERLOO.CA Stuart McGill
sah@HEART3.UCSD.EDU Bob Sah
schinagl@HEART3.UCSD.EDU Robert Schinagl
luo@HERCULES.MAYO.EDU Zong-Ping Luo
bsr@HIP.MGH.HARVARD.EDU Balaji Ramamurti
duffy@HKS.COM Brian Duffy
leviner@HSS.EDU Rebecca Levine
otisj@HSS.EDU James C. Otis
torzillip@HSS.EDU Peter A. Torrzilli
manish@HURRICANE.UCSF.EDU Manish Kothari
iraj@HUXLEY.WUSTL.EDU Iraj Motabar
cscifert@ICAEN.UIOWA.EDU Chris Scifert
heatherl@ICAEN.UIOWA.EDU Renee Heatherly
magnussn@ICAEN.UIOWA.EDU Marianne Magnusson
wilder@ICAEN.UIOWA.EDU David Wilder
f.farahmand@IMPERIAL.AC.U Farzam Farahmand
dburr@INDYVAX.IUPUI.EDU David B. Burr
turnerch@INDYVAX.IUPUI.EDU Charles Turner
isingerk@INFO.CURTIN.EDU.AU Kevin Singer
Alexandre.Terrier@IPA.DP.EPFL.CH Alexandre Terrier
Lalao.Rakotomanana@IPA.DP.EPFL.CH Lalao Rakotomanana
breunig@ITSA.UCSF.EDU Thomas M. Breunig
byl@ITSA.UCSF.EDU Nancy N. Byl
jmbach@ITSA.UCSF.EDU Joel Bach
ldjou@ITSA.UCSF.EDU Liang-Der Jou
qil@ITSA.UCSF.EDU Qi Liu
rempel@ITSA.UCSF.EDU David Rempel
doug@IUOBRL.OBRL.UIOWA.EDU Doug Pedersen
jmhollis@JAGUAR1.USOUTHAL.EDU J. Marcus Hollis
echeal@JJPRAYC1.JNJ.COM Edward J Cheal
cfritton@JUNO.COM Chris Fritton
mwb13@JUNO.COM Frances Balding Biegler
wu@KIN.UCALGARY.CA John Wu
Marni_Goldman@LBL.GOV Marni Goldman
s.l.grilli@LBORO.AC.UK Susannah Grilli
al@LEES-RIF.MIT.EDU Alan J Grodzinsky
chernand@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU Christopher Hernandez
gchen@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU George Chen
heegaard@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU Jean Heegaard
hovey@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU Chad Hovey
janiceh@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU Pei-I Huang
kaybro@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU Karen Clarice Brothers
rreader@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU Robert James Reader
sweeneyt@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU Teresa Sweeney
taleong@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU Tishya A. L. Wren
pioletti@LGMHP1.EPFL.CH Dominique Pioletti
cmflahiff@LIFE.UAMS.EDU Charlene Flahiff
ashby3@LLNL.GOV Elaine Ashby
perfect@LLNL.GOV Scott A. Perfect
kthoma@LSUMC.EDU Kevin Thomas
fyhrie@LUDY.BJC.HFH.EDU David P. Fyhrie
hou@LUDY.BJC.HFH.EDU Fu Hou
ashley.ward@M.CC.UTAH.EDU Ashley Holloway
John.C.Gardiner@M.CC.UTAH.EDU John C. Gardiner
malicky@M.IMAP.ITD.UMICH.EDU Dave Malicky
machews@MAC.COM Motion Analysis Corp.
kotovsky@MAE.ENGR.UCDAVIS.EDU Jack Kotovsky
wmarras@MAGNUS.ACS.OHIO-STATE.EDU William Marras
pandy@MAIL.UTEXAS.EDU Marcus Pandy
wtedward@MAILBOX.SYR.EDU W. Thomas Edwards
abellez@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Anthony Bellezza
byarnel@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Bryan Yarnell
cdowns@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Crawford Downs
cmaende@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Chris Maender
glivesay@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Glen Livesay
ipetrov@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Ivan Petrovitch
johnc@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU John Coleman
martav@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Marta Villarraga
mroberts@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Michael Roberts
probst@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Brad Probst
rcanders@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Ron Anderson
rthart@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Richard T. Hart
srosenz@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Seth Rosenzweig
tdelmea@MAILHOST.TCS.TULANE.EDU Tonya Delmaestro
lewis001@MAROON.TC.UMN.EDU Jack Lewis
an.kai-nan@MAYO.EDU Kai-Nan An
greg@MCCAIG.UCALGARY.CA Greg Wohl
judex@MCCAIG.UCALGARY.CA Stefan Judex
fritton@ME-MAIL.ENGR.CCNY.CUNY.EDU Susannah P. Fritton
dumas@ME.QUEENSU.CA Genevieve Dumas
amlerner@ME.ROCHESTER.EDU Amy Lerner
giz@MECF.WUSTL.EDU George Zahalak
gardnerm@MED.UVM.EDU Mack Gardner-Morse
iatridis@MED.UVM.EDU James Iatridis
pmente@MED.UVM.EDU Peter Mente
stokes@MED.UVM.EDU Ian Stokes
yves@MED1CQ.ENGR.CCNY.EDU Yves P. Arramon
wan3923@MED3CB.ENGR.CCNY.CUNY.EDU Liyun Wang
smehta@MEDNET.SWMED.EDU Shreefal Mehta
orr@MEM.UNIBE.CH Tracy Orr
wong@MEM.UNIBE.CH Marcy Wong
simmons@MIE.UTORONTO.CA Craig Simmons
N-hogan@MIT.EDU Neville Hogan
kgendron@MOOSE.UVM.EDU Martin Krag
cdmote@MOTE.ME.BERKELEY.EDU CD Mote
grewal@MOTE.ME.BERKELEY.EDU Devinder Grewal
irv@MOTE.ME.BERKELEY.EDU Irv Scher
chiu@MRSC.UCSF.EDU Elaine Chiu
jeff.lee@MTS.COM Jeff Lee
lito.mejia@MTS.COM Lito C. Mejia
kq03@MUSIC.MUS.POLYMTL.CA A. Shirazi-Adl
Duran_Yetkinler@NORIAN.COM Duran N. Yetkinler
delp@NWU.EDU Scott Delp
piazza@NWU.EDU Stephen J. Piazza
ddishman@NYCC.EDU J. Donald Dishman
bds@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU Brian Snyder
cns@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU Cecile Smeesters
dmr@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU Dave Rosler
drw@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU David Wilson
mgl@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU Mario E. Lacouture
mkh@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU Mary Hannan
obl@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU Beth Israel Biomechanics Lab
sav@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU Surekha Vajjhala
sew@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU Sara Wilson
tes@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU Tracy Sopchak
zmo@OBL.BIDMC.HARVARD.EDU Maria Oden
bsm@OCCIPUT.EGR.DUKE.EDU Barry Myers
mcloughl@OHSU.EDU Sean W. McLoughlin
ed@ORL-INC.COM Ed Morra
nick@ORL-INC.COM Nick Plaxton
hbaramki@ORPLA.RVH.MCGILL.CA Hani Baramki
malini@ORPLA.RVH.MCGILL.CA Mauro Alini
tsteffen@ORPLA.RVH.MCGILL.CA Thomas Steffen
bdavis@ORTHO.HMC.PSU.EDU Barclay R. Davis
cjacobs@ORTHO.HMC.PSU.EDU Chris Jacobs
vanderby@ORTHO.SURGERY.WISC.EDU Ray Vanderby Jr.
raghu@ORTHO1.JELKE.RPSLMC.EDU Raghu Natarajan
tom@ORTHO1.JELKE.RPSLMC.EDU Thomas P. Andriacchi
cambrose@ORTHO1.MED.UTH.TMC.EDU Catherine Ambrose
jlotz@ORTHO1.UCSF.EDU Jeff Lotz
Tommy.Hansson@ORTHOP.GU.SE Tommy Hansson
E.Tanck@ORTHP.AZN.NL Esther Tanck
H.vanLenthe@ORTHP.AZN.NL Harry van Lenthe
J.Homminga@ORTHP.AZN.NL Jasper Homminga
rik@ORTHP.AZN.NL Rik Huiskes
jeff@OSIRIS.USI.UTAH.EDU Jeffrey A. Weiss
marras.1@OSU.EDU Bill Marras
stern.1@OSU.EDU Lawrence Stern
sharon@OTOLITH.LHS.ORG Sharon Henry
elberk@PFIZER.COM Katrin Elbert
gross.gj@PG.COM Gary Gross
arnold@PINUCHE.GRBB.POLYMTL.CA Arnold Mitnitski
chanakya+@PITT.EDU Venkatesh Balasubramanian
genesis1+@PITT.EDU Richard E. Debski
hjpst4+@PITT.EDU HJ Pfaeffle
jsuh+@PITT.EDU JK Francis Suh
kfischer+@PITT.EDU Ken Fischer
larss+@PITT.EDU Lars Gilbertson
mrdst10@PITT.EDU Mark DiSilvestro
slyw+@PITT.EDU Savio L-Y. Woo
winters@PLUTO.EE.CUA.EDU Jack Winters
kxw15@PO.CWRU.EDU Karen Warden
pfk@PO.CWRU.EDU Patricia Kao
guoan@POP.PITT.EDU Guoan li
flanaga@POP.SEAS.UPENN.EDU Colleen Flanagan
stevensj@POST.QUEENSU.CA Joan Stevenson
jastone@PRAIRIE.NODAK.EDU Jim J. Stone
mll11@PSU.EDU Mark Latash
D.Vashishth@QMW.AC.UK Deepak Vashishth
Mark.Taylor@QMW.AC.UK Mark Taylor
Dale.Schauer@QUICKMAIL.LLNL.GOV Dale Schauer
tom_lang@RAD-MAC1.UCSF.EDU Thomas Lang
schmidt@RADIUS.MAE.CORNELL.EDU Peter Schmidt
holler@REDHOOK.LLNL.GOV Karin Hollerbach
jlb@RELITO.MEDENG.WFU.EDU Joel Berry
marc@RIF.MIT.EDU Mark E. Levenston
treppo@RIF.MIT.EDU Steve Treppo
zajac@ROSES.STANFORD.EDU Felix Zajac
donzep@RPI.EDU Peter Donzelli
spilker@RPI.EDU Bob Spilker
rigloria@RPSLMC.EDU Ruben V Igloria Jr
rsumner@RPSLMC.EDU Dale R. Sumner
slavende@RPSLMC.EDU Steve Lavender
king@RRB.ENG.WAYNE.EDU Albert I. King
aks@RUF.RICE.EDU Amelia Smith
fox@SALUS.MED.UVM.EDU James R. Fox
dchang@SDCC3.UCSD.EDU Douglas Chang
achapman@SFU.CA Arthur Chapman
kohles@SMTP.WPI.EDU Sean S. Kohles
mark.harbaugh@SNRICHARDS.COM Mark Harbaugh
sag@SPINEX.COM Serge Gracovetsky
petrella@SPRITE.ME.PITT.EDU Anthony Petrella
ssimon@SURGERY.MEDCTR.OHIO-STATE.EDU Sheldon Simon
J.Middleton@SWANSEA.AC.UK John Middleton
bthacker@SWRI.EDU Ben Thacker
DNicolella@SWRI.EDU Daniel Nicolella
mjones@SWRI.EDU Mark Jones
Douglas.J.Adams-1@TC.UMN.EDU Douglas Adams
pprender@TCD.IE Patrick Prendergast
edidin@TIGGER.JVNC.NET Av Edidin
Morlock@TU-HARBURG.D400.DE Michael Morlock
dmccubbrey@UAKRON.EDU Doris McCubbrey
butlerdl@UCBEH.SAN.UC.EDU David Butler
bkbay@UCDAVIS.EDU Brian K. Bay
ksschulz@UCDAVIS.EDU Kurt Schulz
lamcduffee@UCDAVIS.EDU Laurie McDuffee
nasharkey@UCDAVIS.EDU Neil A. Sharkey
rbmartin@UCDAVIS.EDU R. Bruce Martin
smstover@UCDAVIS.EDU Susan M. Stover
hskinner@UCI.EDU Harry B. Skinner
jhkeyak@UCI.EDU Joyce Keyak
pearlman@UCLINK.BERKELEY.EDU Jonathan Pearlman
psyn@UCLINK.BERKELEY.EDU Cyndi Lee
dferris@UCLINK2.BERKELEY.EDU Daniel Ferris
DCorcos@UIC.EDU Daniel Corcos
Gyan.C.Agarwal@UIC.EDU Gyan C Agarwal
jim@UIOBRL.OBRL.UIOWA.EDU Jim Rudert
tina@UIOBRL.OBRL.UIOWA.EDU Tina Maxian
tom@UIOBRL.OBRL.UIOWA.EDU Tom Brown
dick-brand@UIOWA.EDU Richard Brand
malcolm-pope@UIOWA.EDU Malcolm Pope
vijay-goel@UIOWA.EDU Vijay Goel
mjvoor01@ULKYVM.LOUISVILLE.EDU Mike Voor
guzelsu@UMDNJ.EDU Nejat Guzelsu
alex.kazerooni@UMICH.EDU Alex Kazerooni
ANDYHAIG@UMICH.EDU Andy Haig
barbara.riemer@UMICH.EDU Barbara Riemer
bob.guldberg@UMICH.EDU Bob Guldberg
dave.weissman@UMICH.EDU Dave Weissman
dhkohn@UMICH.EDU David H Kohn
janet.borodkin@UMICH.EDU Janet Borodkin
Janetk@UMICH.EDU Janet L. Kuhn
jeff.rouleau@UMICH.EDU Jeff Rouleau
john.germiller@UMICH.EDU John Germiller
lou.soslowsky@UMICH.EDU Louis J. Soslowsky
mark.palmer@UMICH.EDU Mark Palmer
mark.richards@UMICH.EDU Mark Richards
scott.hollister@UMICH.EDU Scott Hollister
steve.elder@UMICH.EDU Steve Elder
stevegld@UMICH.EDU Steve Goldstein
traci.wenzel@UMICH.EDU Traci Wenzel
dbaker@UNIAX.BERKELEY.EDU Dave Baker
lisab@UNIAX.BERKELEY.EDU Lisa D. Bailey
tzxu@UNIAX.BERKELEY.EDU T. Xu
SKINZEY@UOFT02.UTOLEDO.EDU Stephen J. Kinzey
keller@UVM-GEN.EMBA.UVM.EDU Tony S Keller
mannk@VAX.CS.HSCSYR.EDU Ken Mann
SPADAROJ@VAX.CS.HSCSYR.EDU Joe Spadaro
Chris_Roth@VIA-CHRISTI.ORG Christoph Roth
chidaria@VIOLET.BERKELEY.EDU Mimi Koehl
cwhyne@VIOLET.BERKELEY.EDU Cari Whyne
donnae@VIOLET.BERKELEY.EDU Donna M. Ebenstein
egloboa@VOYAGER0.STANFORD.EDU Elizabeth Loboa
vineet@VOYAGER0.STANFORD.EDU Vineet Sarin
oomens@WFW.WTB.TUE.NL Cees Oomens
giddings@WOLFF.STANFORD.EDU Virginia Giddings
rleadbette@YO.PLC.SMITH-NEWPHE.COM Rhona Leadbetter
jdc1@YORK.AC.UK John Currey

-------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe send UNSUBSCRIBE BIOMCH-L to LISTSERV@nic.surfnet.nl
For information and archives: http://www.bme.ccf.org/isb/biomch-l
-------------------------------------------------------------------