Promoting Innovation in Electromyography

This is a final reminder to submit your proposals for the 5th Annual
Delsys Prize.

The deadline for submitting entries is October 5, 2007.

The Delsys Prize was established in 2003 by Professor Carlo J. De Luca
to promote innovation in the field of Electromyography.

The competition is open to everyone with an interest in the field of
Electromyography. Participants must summarize their innovative work to
win a complete Bagnoli 8-Channel EMG System, EMGworks Signal Acquisition
and Analysis Software and a National Instruments Data Acquisition card
for desktop computers. The Prize is valued at $11,500 USD.

The winner will be selected by a 5-member panel consisting of experts
from scientific, engineering, and medical disciplines.

Past winners of the prize include: Ms. Kim Sherman of Sandalwood, Inc;
USA. Dr. F.C.T. van der Helm of the Delft University of Technology, the
Netherlands; Dr. A.L. Hof of the University of Groningen, the
Netherlands and Dr. Andrew J. Fuglevand of the University of Arizona,

To learn more about the prize, previous winners, and about Delsys,
please visit us at

About Delsys Inc.

Delsys designs and markets precision Sensors and Systems for
electromyography and physiological monitoring. Our product families
include Desktop solutions and wearable Wireless solutions. We have a
diverse, worldwide client base, servicing researchers and clinicians in
many fields, including Biomechanics, Physical Rehabilitation, Gait,
Orthopedics, Ergonomics, Sports Medicine, Exercise Physiology, and

Company Contact:

Tiziana De Luca

Marketing Coordinator

Delsys Inc.