Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Simpleware Web Workshop, October 25th 2017

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Simpleware Web Workshop, October 25th 2017

    Web Workshop - Introduction to Simpleware Software
    Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Time: 9 am EDT (East Coast) / 2 pm BST (UK) / 6.30 pm IST (India)

    Synopsys-Laptop-Femur-With-Title-[DIGI].png

    Join us for this interactive web workshop where we will demonstrate the ease of obtaining high fidelity models from 3D image data using Simpleware, with applications to biomechanics modelling and export for simulation.
    We will walk you through the workflow of how to build models from 3D data for a variety of applications.
    This web workshop features a live demonstration in Simpleware Software where you will experience first-hand how quick and easy it is to visualize and process your 3D image data and generate a surface or volume mesh. You are welcome to ask questions throughout the workshop or at the end during the Q&A session.
    • Discover image-based model generation with Simpleware:
    • Visualize and process your image data from a wide range of imaging modalities (CT, MRI, microCT, FIB-SEM...)
    • Import and integrate CAD models within your image data
    • Turn parts into high-quality multi-part models and export to CAD, FE/CFD solvers and 3D printing

    See example workflows and the best filters and tools for your own application.

    Register
    Attached Files
Working...
X