The Force and Motion Foundation is proud to announce the winners of the 2014-2015 Force and Motion Scholarship program. Our heartiest congratulations go out to:

  • Nicole Ramo from Colorado State University, USA
  • Robert Zondervan from Michigan State University, USA
  • Paria Vakil from the University of Calgary, Canada

Remember - We start accepting applications for the 2015-2016 award cycle August 11, 2015 please visit for details.