Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Webinar: Human Body Models from Synopsys Simpleware, July 17th, 2019

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Exeter, UK
    Posts
    63

    Webinar: Human Body Models from Synopsys Simpleware, July 17th, 2019

    Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Time: 8 am PDT (US West Coast) / 11 am EDT (US East Coast) / 5 pm CEST (Europe)
    Duration: 15 min presentations + Q&A

    Join this webinar to learn about the unique benefits of Simpleware’s Human Body Model solutions, including the quality of the image data, customization options, and easy export to different CAD and Finite Element workflows.

    Understand how Simpleware Human Body Models can be adapted to any workflow requiring studies of how anatomies interact with medical devices, consumer products, electromagnetic radiation, and any other approach needing accurate and reliable models. This presentation will cover the basics of the Simpleware Human Body Models and what gives them their added value over other approaches.

    Register your place here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/reg...urce=biomech-l
    Last edited by Simpleware; 06-27-2019 at 10:48 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •